About Us

The Lincoln Center Corporate Fund is dedicated to raising unrestricted dollars for the eight performing arts organizations and two educational institutions at Lincoln Center. The unrestricted nature of these funds permits the organizations to use them to maximum effect, which includes engaging in creative educational programming, presenting exciting new productions, and hosting free performances. Through one annual gift to the Lincoln Center Corporate Fund, your company, employees, and clients can enjoy all the that Lincoln Center has to offer while proudly supporting the world’s leading performing arts center.

Organizations We Support

The LCCF Team

Arlene Graime
Managing Director
agraime@lincolncenter.org

Saidah Asano-Brooks
sbrooks@lincolncenter.org

Ayesha Johnson
ajohnson@lincolncenter.org

Clara-Ann Joyce
cjoyce@lincolncenter.org

Jane Kolb
jkolb@lincolncenter.org

Emily Sullivan
esullivan@lincolncenter.org

Leann VanDerHeyden
lvanderheyden@lincolncenter.org

Join the Corporate Fund

The Corporate Fund has designed a program to recognize its members publicly and provide an array of benefits offered by the 10 participating organizations.